Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 2, Level 3, 22 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150, Australia

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 451 400 113

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Devkota Sadak, Mid Baneshwor, Next to Ratna Rajya School, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

Shahid Chowk Opp Everest Bank, Bharatpur, Chitwan Nepal

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Pokhara Office

Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

pokhara@oevs.com.au

+977 61 590816

Butwal Office

Shrawan Path, Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

butwal@oevs.com.au

+977 71 503154

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins Street, Hobart, TAS 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

(03) 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483

Sharad Bhusal

Chief Marketing Officer

Sharad is a senior professional with 15 years of rich experience in the field of Information technology, Networking, System Administration and Security and Career counselling. Sharad holds a Bachelor Degree in Information Management from Tribhuvan University, Nepal, Master’s degree in Information Technology from the University of Southern Queensland and Graduate Certificate in Australian Migration Law and Practice from Australian National University.  In addition to the above Sharad has numerous certifications in the field of IT.

Sharad has been actively engaged in the education industry for more than 5 years. He is known in the industry as a soft-spoken but highly efficient educational counsellor. Students love interacting with Sharad due to his listening skills and feel comfortable sharing their confidential issues without hesitation. Sharad is actively involved with the local communities in the space of social welfare related activities.  “Trust-Worthy” is that one word which defines Sharad the best.

Sharad loves to travel, listen to music and cook for the family when the time permits. His favourite place of travel is Singapore.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]