Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 40, Ground Level, 11 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 414 848 400

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Ramshaaha path ,Putalisadak Pacific Building 1st floor, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

5th floor, KL Mall, Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Pokhara Office

Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

pokhara@oevs.com.au

+977 61 590816

Butwal Office

Shrawan Path, Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

butwal@oevs.com.au

+977 71 503154

Birtamode Office

3rd Floor (Machhapuchchhre Bank Building), Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

birtamode@oevs.com.au

+977 23590778, +977 9842688106

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

03 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483

Melbourne Office

Suite 505, Level 5, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000, Australia

melbourne@oevs.com.au

+61-3- 8617 9997

Pakistan Office

Office Number 1103, Roshan Trade Centre, Main Road, Shaheed-e-Millat Bahadur Yar Jang CHS, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

karachi@oevs.com.au

+92 2138891702

Kolhapur Office

102, First floor, Tulip Classic 12th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416008

kolhapur@oevs.com.au

+91 8010401818, +91 231 2992298

This is an example page. It’s different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:

Hi there! I’m a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like piña coladas. (And gettin’ caught in the rain.)

…or something like this:

The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.

As a new WordPress user, you should go to your dashboard to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!