Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 308, Fayworth House 379-383 Pitt Street, Sydney 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 2, Level 3, 22 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150, Australia

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

8/18 Corinna Street, Phillip ACT 2606, Australia

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 451 400 113

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Devkota Sadak, Mid Baneshwor, Next to Ratna Rajya School, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

Shahid Chowk Opp Everest Bank, Bharatpur, Chitwan Nepal

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins Street, Hobart, TAS 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

(03) 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/oevs/public_html/wp-content/themes/engitech/template-parts/content-ot_portfolio.php on line 4
  • 1
  • 2