Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 40, Ground Level, 11 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 414 848 400

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Ramshaaha path ,Putalisadak Pacific Building 1st floor, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

5th floor, KL Mall, Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Pokhara Office

Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

pokhara@oevs.com.au

+977 61 590816

Butwal Office

Shrawan Path, Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

butwal@oevs.com.au

+977 71 503154

Birtamode Office

3rd Floor (Machhapuchchhre Bank Building), Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

birtamode@oevs.com.au

+977 23590778, +977 9842688106

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

03 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483

Melbourne Office

Suite 505, Level 5, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000, Australia

melbourne@oevs.com.au

+61-3- 8617 9997

Pakistan Office

Office Number 1103, Roshan Trade Centre, Main Road, Shaheed-e-Millat Bahadur Yar Jang CHS, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

karachi@oevs.com.au

+92 2138891702

Kolhapur Office

102, First floor, Tulip Classic 12th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416008

kolhapur@oevs.com.au

+91 8010401818, +91 231 2992298

services

Choose right path
for you

Oceania Education and Visa Services, part of Oceania Consultants Group,   is one of the leading international student recruitment agency based out of Sydney Australia. OEVS has operational presence in Nepal, India and Philippines in addition to Australia.  The core team has over 3 decades of cumulative consulting experience of consistently providing quality service to international students and an established brand name synonymous with students success.

Since inception, our student recruitment offices in Australia, Nepal and India, have successfully placed in thousands of international students and currently place over 500-600 students annually. We recruit international students for leading Australian Universities and private higher education institutions in Australia. In addition to that, we are partners with several leading universities and institutes in the US,  Canada and UK.

Increasing globalization, media and popular culture are making the world an ever-shrinking place.  Increasingly employers are placing an emphasis on international education and experience.  Gaining international experience and education provides students with the right platform on which to build on and achieve their career ambitions.

OEVS  has competent staff, which helps you to identify the professional goals, enabling the student to take a wiser academic decision, which perfectly fits your Career or Personal Goals.

video showcase
// Book an Appointment

Talk with one of our friendly staff!

// TESTIMONIALS

What OEVS Students Say

Emilia Clarke
Akash Shrestha
Sydney, Australia
"Thank you Sharad dai and entire team for your valuable guidance throughout my student visa to Permanent Residency. I would like to highly recommend to my friends and family."
Emilia Clarke
Rita Shrestha
Victoria Institue College
"Very good services. Very helpful, friendly people and always ready to solve the problems. I recommend to others as well. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Emilia Clarke
Deep Giri
Sydney, Australia
"One of the best educational and Visa Services providing guidelines for your career growth and planning leading to PR Pathway Progrm for State Nomination 491 and 190 Regional Migration. Highly recommended Oceania Educational and Visa Services."
Emilia Clarke
Cricket of Nepal
Perth, Australia
"Experience and helpful Team members lead by Great personality like MR. Subash Talu."