Our Locations

🏠 Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

+61-2-8283 7465

📧admissions@oevs.com.au

🏠 Suite 40, Ground Level, 11 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

+61 2 8283 7465

📧 parramatta@oevs.com.au

🏠 Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

+61 414 848 400

📧 canberra@oevs.com.au

🏠 5th floor, KL Mall, Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan
056-596830
📧 chitwan@oevs.com.au

🏠 Ramshaaha path ,Putalisadak Pacific Building 1st floor

+977-1-4529055

📧 ktm@oevs.com.au

🏠 Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

+977 61 590816

📧pokhara@oevs.com.au

🏠 Shrawan Path,Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

✆ +977 71 503154

📧butwal@oevs.com.au

🏠 3rd Floor (Machhapuchchhre Bank Building), Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

✆ +977 23590778, +977 9842688106

📧birtamode@oevs.com.au

🏠 Unit no 304, 3rd Floor, Arenja Arcade, Navi Mumbai 400 703 India

+91 22 4608 5656

📧 mumbai@oevs.com.au

🏠 Suite 505, Level 5, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000, Australia

+61-3- 8617 9997

📧 melbourne@oevs.com.au

🏠 Office Number 1103, Roshan Trade Centre, Main Road, Shaheed-e-Millat Bahadur Yar Jang CHS, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

+92 21388917027

📧 karachi@oevs.com.au

🏠 102, First floor, Tulip Classic 12th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416008

+91 8010401818, +91 231 2992298

📧 kolhapur@oevs.com.au

Copyright © 2021 OEVS. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by AusNep IT Solutions