Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 40, Ground Level, 11 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 414 848 400

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Ramshaaha path ,Putalisadak Pacific Building 1st floor, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

5th floor, KL Mall, Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Pokhara Office

Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

pokhara@oevs.com.au

+977 61 590816

Butwal Office

Shrawan Path, Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

butwal@oevs.com.au

+977 71 503154

Birtamode Office

3rd Floor (Machhapuchchhre Bank Building), Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

birtamode@oevs.com.au

+977 23590778, +977 9842688106

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

03 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483

Melbourne Office

Suite 505, Level 5, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000, Australia

melbourne@oevs.com.au

+61-3- 8617 9997

Pakistan Office

Office Number 1103, Roshan Trade Centre, Main Road, Shaheed-e-Millat Bahadur Yar Jang CHS, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

karachi@oevs.com.au

+92 2138891702

Kolhapur Office

102, First floor, Tulip Classic 12th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416008

kolhapur@oevs.com.au

+91 8010401818, +91 231 2992298

// business benefits

Mobile Apps Benefits

Software as a Service

51% of smartphone users have discovered a new company or product.

Internet of Things

Move your SaaS products to mobile, Companies with a professional mobile.

Gambling & Betting

Develop a custom mobile app to thrive in a mobile market worth over $100.

Social Media

80% of time users spend in social mediafrom their mobile devices.

Business Management

65% of sales representatives have achieved their quotas by adopting.

Trading Systems

We provide top-tier mobile app development services for brokers.

+
Countries Worldwide

To succeed, every software solution must be deeply integrated into the existing tech environment...

LEARN MORE
15+
k
Happy Customers

To succeed, every software solution must be deeply integrated into the existing tech environment...

LEARN MORE
2.5k
k
Happy Customers

To succeed, every software solution must be deeply integrated into the existing tech environment...

LEARN MORE
2.5k
// what we offer

Your Partner for
Software Innovation

Engitech is the partner of choice for many of the world’s leading enterprises, SMEs and technology challengers. We help businesses elevate their value through custom software development, product design, QA and consultancy services.

We can help to maintain and modernize your IT infrastructure and solve various infrastructure-specific issues a business may face.

video showcase
// latest case studies

Introduce Our Projects

Software development outsourcing is just a tool to achieve business goals. But there is no way to get worthwhile results without cooperation and trust between a client company.
+
active Clients
+
projects done
+
team advisors
+
Glorious Years
// BUSINESS INDUSTRIES

Business Industries
What We Serve

Gaming & Enterteinment
Gaming & Enterteinment
The global economy is moving towards a new identity. In order to remain competitive and profitable, the banking and finance.
Information Technology
Information Technology
The global economy is moving towards a new identity. In order to remain competitive and profitable, the banking and finance.
Retail & Distribution
Retail & Distribution
The global economy is moving towards a new identity. In order to remain competitive and profitable, the banking and finance.
Business & Finance
Business & Finance
The global economy is moving towards a new identity. In order to remain competitive and profitable, the banking and finance.