Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 40, Ground Level, 11 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 451 400 113

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Ramshaaha path ,Putalisadak Pacific Building 1st floor, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

5th floor, KL Mall, Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Pokhara Office

Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

pokhara@oevs.com.au

+977 61 590816

Butwal Office

Shrawan Path, Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

butwal@oevs.com.au

+977 71 503154

Birtamode Office

3rd Floor (Machhapuchchhre Bank Building), Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

birtamode@oevs.com.au

+977 23590778, +977 9842688106

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

03 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483

Melbourne Office

Suite 505, Level 5, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000, Australia

melbourne@oevs.com.au

+61-3- 8617 9997

One-Top Services

Engitech Data Sciences &
Analysis SASS

Introduce

What’s Engitech Data Science services?

Our team can assist you in transforming your business through latest tech capabilities to stay ahead of the curve.
video showcase
K
Database everyday
+
Clients on worldwide
+
Transaction Done
Our Services

Perfect Solutions for
Data Science & Analysis SASS

Data Analysis

Nanotechnology immersion along the information highway will close the loop on focusing solely

Managed Analysis

Podcasting operational change management inside of workflows to establish a framework.

Big Data Services

Dynamically innovate resource-leveling customer service for state of the art customer service.

Big Data Services

Dynamically innovate resource-leveling customer service for state of the art customer service.

Business Intelligent

Nanotechnology immersion along the information highway will close the loop on focusing solely

Business Intelligent

Nanotechnology immersion along the information highway will close the loop on focusing solely

Data Management

Dynamically innovate resource-leveling customer service for state of the art customer service.

“Our Advantage can help you with picking out the best service for your company.”

Founder at Engitech

Pricing & Plan

Start With An Affordable

Engitech is the partner of choice for many of the world’s leading enterprises, SMEs and technology challengers. We help businesses elevate their value through custom software development

personal

$19.99/ month
  • database in demand
get started now

business

$59.99/ month
  • database in demand
  • support lifetime and
    analysis
get started now
Testimonials

Trusted From Over +3K Happy Clients

“I’m glad I decided to work with you. It’s really great how easy your websites are to update and manage. I never have any problem at all.”
Tom Black

CEO Founder at OceanThemes