Oceania Education and Visa Services (OEVS) is a specialised overseas education and migration services company, headquartered in Sydney Australia. OEVS commitment lies in understanding the inclusive needs of its clients and serving them with product and services under one roof.

Sydney Office

Suite 703, Level 7, 491 Kent Street, Kentbridge House, Sydney NSW 2000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61-2-8283 7465

Parramatta Office

Suite 40, Ground Level, 11 Hunter Street, Parramatta, NSW 2150

parramatta@oevs.com.au

+61 2 8283 7465

Canberra Office

Suite 7/23-25 Lathlain Street, Belconnen ACT 2617

canberra@oevs.com.au

+61 414 848 400

Perth Office

Suite 5, 142-146 Murray Street, WA 6000

admissions@oevs.com.au

+61 8 93253145

Kathmandu Office

Ramshaaha path ,Putalisadak Pacific Building 1st floor, Kathmandu

kathmandu@oevs.com.au

+977-1-4105071

Chitwan Office

5th floor, KL Mall, Lions Chowk, Narayangarh, Chitwan

chitwan@oevs.com.au

+977-56-570651

Pokhara Office

Samsang Galli-9 Pokhara, Kaski

pokhara@oevs.com.au

+977 61 590816

Butwal Office

Shrawan Path, Butwal 06,Hospital Line, Nepal, The 2nd floor of Pragya Pharma

butwal@oevs.com.au

+977 71 503154

Birtamode Office

3rd Floor (Machhapuchchhre Bank Building), Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

birtamode@oevs.com.au

+977 23590778, +977 9842688106

Tasmania Office

Suite 7, Level 1, 175 Collins street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000

hobart@oevs.com.au

03 6240 6835

Manila Office

Veluz Bldg, Aguinaldo Highway, Dasmarinas, Cavite 4114, Philippines

philippines@oevs.com.au

+63-46-416-2483

Melbourne Office

Suite 505, Level 5, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000, Australia

melbourne@oevs.com.au

+61-3- 8617 9997

Pakistan Office

Office Number 1103, Roshan Trade Centre, Main Road, Shaheed-e-Millat Bahadur Yar Jang CHS, Karachi, Karachi City, Sindh, Pakistan

karachi@oevs.com.au

+92 2138891702

Kolhapur Office

102, First floor, Tulip Classic 12th Lane, Rajarampuri, Kolhapur, Maharashtra 416008

kolhapur@oevs.com.au

+91 8010401818, +91 231 2992298

Simplify Data Governance for Data in the Cloud

We build custom software that allows businesses to meet their needs and constraints.

Error: Contact form not found.

Join the 20,000+ companies using the Engitech platform

Comprehensive Protection for Digital Devices

All your devices, confidential and personal data, searches, software, online purchases and banking, even your home network are all protected.
Ensure complete protection of transactions on any devices
Antivirus

Real-time protection against malware and online threats

Software Updater

Updating software and drivers

Browser Safety

Blocks infected websites, tracking programs and annoying ads

Safe Shopping

Finding safe and great deals and coupons when shopping online

Complete Protection for All Devices

Our most advanced and reliable protection against viruses, ransomware, malware, the latest threats, home Wi-Fi vulnerabilities, and more.

Your Files are Protected

Up to 10 devices mean you can protect each of your devices or those of your loved ones.

Secure Payments

Up to 10 devices mean you can protect each of your devices or those of your loved ones.

Complete Privacy on the Internet

Phantom VPN

You deserve the best digital solutions. Boost the speed and free up memory on all your devices. And all this at the touch of a button.

Privacy Pal

You deserve the best digital solutions. Boost the speed and free up memory on all your devices. And all this at the touch of a button.

Password Manager

You deserve the best digital solutions. Boost the speed and free up memory on all your devices. And all this at the touch of a button.

System Speedup

You deserve the best digital solutions. Boost the speed and free up memory on all your devices. And all this at the touch of a button.

Comprehensive Protection for You

Our team can assist you in transforming your business through the latest tech capabilities to stay ahead of the curve.

Improve and Innovate with the Tech Trends

Our team can assist you in transforming your business through the latest tech capabilities to stay ahead of the curve.

All Kinds Of Security

Our most advanced and reliable protection against viruses, ransomware, malware, the latest threats, home Wi-Fi vulnerabilities and more.
k+
Cybersecurity Projects
Customers Served Globally
+
Cybersecurity Experts
%
Customer Retention Rate

Keeping People Safe Around the World

Using real-time data from over 435 million users, we prevent over 66 million threats every day.